? asked in TravelCanadaOther - Canada · 1 month ago

The names of all Canadian Provinces & Territories?

3 Answers

  • 1 month ago

    Provinces west to east (more or less):

    British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland, and Labrador.


    Yukon, the Northwest Territories, and Nunavut

    Do you want the capitals?  I've been to all of them but Yellowknife!

    EDIT:  Thumbs down for a 100% correct answer?  Interesting.....

  • 1 month ago

    Are on what is refered to as a "map"

  • Ontario, Quebec, British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Prince Edward Island, New Foundland, Labrador, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Yukon, Northern Territories

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.