I’m a 24 year old guy and I’m marrying my soon to be wife tomorrow? Kinda nervous, any advice?

So im a 24 year old guy and I’m marrying my girlfriend tomorrow, and I’m really happy about that. After work, I have my bachelorette party tonight and im also excited about that. Anyways I’m just really nervous tomorrow, because I’m going to be standing in front of a huge crowd at the altar with my soon to be wife..what do I say? I’m still trying to write down vows, and trying to come up with the best words to say to her. Any advice on weddings? And how to calm my nerves?

13 Answers

Relevance
  • Trish
    Lv 5
    2 months ago

Is this a same sex wedding it doesn't matter.

• 2 months ago

Relax and be yourself. Most of us have done it and it all worked out well.

• Anonymous
    2 months ago

Just be yourself and don’t think about being nervous zxjq

. . . . . . . . . .

, , , , , , , , , ,

• 2 months ago

Please listen to me don't marry her just keep putting it off, your tapping that a$$ and not paying too much it cant get better, it will only get much much worse if you marry.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • ?
    Lv 4
    2 months ago

You're getting married in front of a huge crowd...

Two weeks ago your girlfriend of a year told you she had cheated on you...

And four weeks ago you had a girlfriend of only three or four months who told you she wanted to get married.

I don't know which girlfriend you're marrying, but owing to COVID, you should have pared down the guest list...starting with the girlfriend you're not marrying.

• ?
    Lv 7
    2 months ago