YouTube says “error fetching channel list for this account?”?

So I’m a content creator on YouTube and one video I made got a warning. I went to look at a video on that account and then I realized it was another account I use. I tried to get back into the original account, but it wouldn’t let me. I can’t even access my gmail for that account. Was my account suspended or terminated? Will I be able to get it back? If YouTube sent me an email about it, I didn’t see it because I haven’t been on my phone all day. I’m just scared because I was doing so well on that account and I don’t want all my hard work to go to waste. 

Attachment image
There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.