Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Food & DrinkCooking & Recipes · 1 month ago

I never know what to cook for my meals, I'm a student, any ideas?

Not pasta or pizza, healthy stuff

Update:

I mean I cook stuff but it's boring and it tastes bland. It had to be quick and easy and not require too many ingredients

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

salads, smoothies, ice cream, soup, fish sticks, chicken wings with sauce, boiled broccoli, roast beef sandwich with dressing, zucchini, apple pie

• 1 month ago

Depends on what you like and what kind of budget and kitchen space you have to work with.   I recommend stir-fries.  All you need is a good knife, cutting board, peeler, and frying pan.  Get soy sauce, garlic, ginger, and some cooking oil to start with.  There are tutorials on Youtube. 

• 1 month ago