Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetFacebook · 4 weeks ago

If you reactivate account on fb does it appear as a ‘recently added’ friend on your friends list ? ?

Does a reactivated account appear as a recently added friend? 

Hope my question was clear? :s 

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

    No it does not you just get Readded back to where you were Prior to Reactivating your Account 

    Unless you were Recently Added on there Friends List Before Deleting your Account over a Short period of time

  • 4 weeks ago

    No, it doesn't. When you deactivated it you remained on all of your friends list and such. They just couldn't tag you or message you or anything. 

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.