Dirac
Lv 4
Dirac asked in EnvironmentGlobal Warming · 1 month ago

Should Clown Crusher pursue a career in fiction?

If you haven't noticed, Clown Crusher just makes stuff up as he goes along.  Where does he get all his ideas?  Here he is in a recent answer "For those who don't know. The troll is paid to post on Yahoo Global Warming. I'm not speculating. This is fact. Dirac is employed remotely by an environmental group in Vancouver BC. The troll's co-worker is George, the UKer spamming all the fake, generic questions. Georgie is the one using many of the stolen Yahoo accounts that were hacked a few years back."

That's the current fictional story he's working on. He used to claim that I was a fired Penn State professor, and he has claimed that virtually EVERYONE that disagrees with him in here is also me.  Of course not one bit of it is true, but that doesn't stop him. If he's not getting paid by the Russians or the oil companies to troll here, should he start writing fiction?

Update:

Ooh, the troll trotted out a Level 7 account he's been hiding!

Update 2:

As always, this question is open to everyone, since I believe in the free exchange of ideas. I have never blocked anyone. 

Update 3:

LOL, look at Daro's answer, he calls me the "King of makin [sic] stuff up", yet then he says "He claims he never said 'data doesnt matter'"--which, of course, I never did say. Then Daro goes on to say " It wasnt [sic] a quote"! So, we find that Daro claimed I said something, now admits that I didn't, and he has the gall to call me the "King".  Sorry Daro, I'm not even in the line of succession for making things up. I think Clown Crusher would be the King and you would we heir to the clownship.

Update 4:

Also notice that Daro just went off on his own irrelevant tack. If he wanted to ask a question on a completely different subject, he could have. I guess his train of thought got derailed somewhere in the first couple of paragraphs.

Update 5: