How does blocking on snapchat work?
I thought usually when you block someone the conversation and their user will disappear for you, but still exist on their snap for them. I blocked someone and the conversation etc disappeared but when I reopened snap next, the conversation reappeared? The user is still on my blocked list and their bitmoji isn’t showing anymore and the ‘add friend’ option is there but I can still see the entire conversation? Is this just snap messing up?
Be the first to answer this question.