How many states, United State of America got?

15 Answers

  • Anonymous
    4 weeks ago

    Eleventeen states in United State of Merica

  • F
    Lv 6
    4 weeks ago


    1. Desperate

    2. More desperate 

  • 4 weeks ago

    50 states are there in USA

  • Anonymous
    4 weeks ago

    1- you said united state, not united states

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

    There are 50: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming  

  • 1 month ago


    50 States

    16 Territories

    1 District

    There has been some talks for the Territory of Puerto Rico & the District of Columbia to become states.  But presently there are still 50.

  • 1 month ago

    Fifty (50) states.

  • 1 month ago

    we have 50 states

  • 1 month ago


  • 1 month ago



Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.