Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingPregnancy · 1 month ago

Should I get a abortion ?

I’m 12 weeks pregnant the dad wants me to get a abortion but I don’t want to and told him to sign his rights over so it won’t come back down the line. I’m 29 this my first child, my parents first grandchild, I’m a nurse well established. He said if I keep it then he’s going to get joint custody as soon as the baby is born and all this other stuff. Would you get a abortion? Basically he’s saying he’s going to make my life hell if I keep it just don’t know what I should do and I don’t know why he sign his rights over for a baby he don’t want

14 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

I say seek wise counsel from your most trusted advisors. If you decide to keep your baby there are options like adoption. FYI - My wife was adopted, to this day she still doesn't know her birth mom, but we are grateful for her sacrifice to carry her to full term and birth her and put her up for adoption. We now have 7 beautiful babies of our own. 

• 1 month ago

only if you want to queen!

• God
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

He's just trying to bully you into getting an abortion. Threaten him with child support and support for you if he seeks joint custody. 

• 1 month ago

your body your choice

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 month ago

if you want a baby then its up to you but don't expect any help from him

• 1 month ago