I need my old email addres?
- SharonLv 71 month ago
It depends on how old your account is and when it was last used. It will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity if you haven't used it in that time.
- 1 month ago
Just sign back in. If it has been 12 months with no activity, the account was deleted. If you need to reset the password, The instructions are found in the Yahoo Help pages (referenced) and 10000s of previously asked questions.