Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsSnooker & Pool · 4 months ago

Why do you lose when you pot the cue ball and 8 ball together in the game pool?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • John
    Lv 4
    4 months ago

    You are talking about the game of 8 ball.  When you pocket both the 8 ball and the cue ball on the same shot, you lose.  That's one of the rules.

  • Edward
    Lv 7
    4 months ago

    The pocketed cue ball he a instant game loser in most pool games.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.