Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsSnooker & Pool · 3 months ago

How come in 8 ball pool, you lose when you pot the 8 ball and cue ball together?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • John
    Lv 4
    2 months ago

    Because that is the rule

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 3 months ago

    Because you "sewered" the cue ball.  Sinking the the 8 ball ends the game, but as you lost the cue ball, you negate that gain.    

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.