promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingAdolescent · 2 months ago

i found out that there’s a lot girls that have a crush on my bf? ?

So my bf goes to another school. He’s a Junior and I’m a sophomore in my school. We live in the same neighborhood but he goes to a different school than me. 

I wouldn’t say my bf is the best good looking guy out there. But he does have something quite attractive of him that stand out in my opinion. We are both Mexicans but he doesn’t look like many Mexicans that I know. Well I actually look kind of Asian and white due to my brown hair and hazel eyes. So I don’t look Mexican myself either.

He has a nice cinnamon skin tone. His face is clear. He’s not that tall though about 5’10 and his body frame is athletic. He does have the whitest smile. His teeth are perfect after taking his braces off. I like guys with strong jawlines, he doesn’t have that but he does have the outline of a jawline. He’s quite stylish the way he cuts his hair a comb over with a parting but he doesn’t put gel instead he puts moose so that he can move his around. But it’s his strong eyebrows, long eye lashes and grey eyes that seems to get the attention of everyone. Many ask him if he’s Indian. He’s an A student and is in the school soccer team. 

Middle eastern girls there like him because they think he is one of them. White girls like him too but many of them don’t have a type. Black girls like him for his dark skin, even Asian girls like him. Many Asian girls in his school like white boys but I guess they find his hair and grey eyes remotely close to a tan white boy

Update: