promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetFacebook · 2 months ago

If I temporarily disable my Instagram account, does anything happen to the groupchats I own or am in?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    They will be Deleted with your Account while your Account is Deactivated when you Reactivate your Account it will go Back

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • keerok
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    They will continue to live without you.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.