promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsFriends · 1 month ago

I already graduated high school 5 years ago, but I never beat up my bullies. Should I go out looking for them and beat them up? ?

Back then they were bigger than me and I was a scrawny nerd. But ever since I graduated high school I've been bulking up on steroids and now im twice those bullies size because they really let themselves go. Would I get arrested if I find them and beat them up for bullying me back then? 

Update:

Plus they wouldn't be expecting it because they moved on with their lives while I held my grudges against them

17 Answers

Relevance
  • Kelly
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

The best revenge is living a better life than them.  Assaulting them will give you a criminal record.

I was bullied badly in school but the vast majority, I am doing far better in life than they are currently.  I was in my hometown a few weeks ago and one waited on me at a restaurant.  I tipped her well and drove back to where I live in my Range Rover.  I've done well in life, I make a 6 figure income, I own multiple businesses, homes and I've been happily married for years...  to boot my husband is a doctor.  All of my success is separate from his though the Range Rover is his, I was driving it.  I drive a Yukon.

#checkmate

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

I feel the same way and i'm in college i been bullied as a child i really would love to beat every single one of them girls/boys. I can never forget. 

I was in pain everyday i never had friends and once i got older and found some they left me and i ended up with toxic friends because i was so use to bully behavior i don't know if i'll ever find nice friends again they seem to always leave me maybe i took on bully behavior without knowing it.