promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

Can you help me with synopsis that I wrote?

I wrote my own version to Venom movie before it even was released. I wanted to make a real script but I didn't. Instead I did more like synopsis on 15 pages of Word So it's synopsis in 15 pages but looks like a script. And it's my first "script". Can you read it and say you opinion, feedback, what I did good and what's bad. Just tell me that you agree to read it and I'll give you my email... Many people don't wanna read and one guy say ok but only for 100$ for 15 pages... So you can really help me. Thank you!

Update:

People like don't understand. I'm not gonna use this work for the benefit. I just practice cause I'm a beginner and I want some another person to read my writing style, my story version and say what's good here and what's bad.. I just want to show it to somebody...

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

Join fanfiction.net or archiveofourown.net These are fan fiction sites. Ask for feedback. But you haven't shown any inclination to take feedback here. You didn't, for instance, say, "Thank you for explaining that." Instead, you said "you don't understand." When people don't understand what you've written, it's not their fault. You haven't been clear enough. That's feedback, which you are allegedly seeking.

The ONLY response to feedback, whether you like it or not, is "Thank you for taking the time to respond."

• Speed
      Lv 7
      1 month agoReport

Oh, bravo! Nicely said.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

Mickey, it's pretty clear you don't understand what a synopsis is. There's a rigid form required, and it cannot be a script.

(It has to be present tense, with no dialogue, for starters.)

As Andrew notes, you don't have the rights to create your own version of an existing work, so there's not really any point in getting feedback or help with something that's illegal.