promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

I want to find a suitable job online and work from home?

Hey there, i am a student who wants to work but doesn't have the time to go out there and look for jobs.... I am a medical student and i want a job that doesn't require C.V or experience  or many requirements 

8 Answers

Relevance
  • Ajay D
    Lv 6
    1 month ago

you can tell your neighbors that kids can get help for free for SAT, ACT Math for 2 hours from me. If they want more help and pay, you earn good money quickly. contact me.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

I did that, online surveys, it took me a fortnight to make £5 and then they took another fortnight to send it to my PayPal. The government in the UK banned them from advertising on job boards because they aren't really jobs. If it was really possible everyone would do it.

• John
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

I've done that, it takes LOTS of searching.

• Anonymous
    2 months ago

You and millions of others would like to work from home.....Good luck.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Tavy
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

You and a million others. There are No work from home jobs unless you work for a company full time who allow it.

• 2 months ago

What is it you think you could do from home, that someone in an office can't do faster, cheaper & more efficiently??  

• Judy
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

You and a lot of other people - this gets posted daily. But unless you have some special skill that most people don't have, that's in demand and can be done from anywhere, all you'll find are scams.

• 2 months ago

Good luck.

People have been asking about online jobs here for many, many years and no one has ever found one.

In the US, there are a few legitimate work at home jobs and they are all generally customer service/support type jobs that require a full-time commitment with a fixed schedule.