promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

How do you write a rape scene?

I would like to write about my father Andrew being raped by his partner Crow. It's a true story. I've never written anything like it before, so I need help.

17 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

Tyler Rafael Marable. Fifteen fifty six County Road fifty six, Wedowee. Two five six two seven six two one three eight. Also seven zero six nine seven seven nine rwo seven five.  Two five six two seven six three four nine one. Randolph County High School, two thousand and one to two thousand and five. Jacksonville State University. Studied Abnormal Psychology with Miss Cothran. Prescribed Risperdal, Trazadone, and Cogentin circa two thousand and six. Currently on Depakote and Prozac. Birthdate April the eighteenth of nineteen eighty four. Father James Marable, deceased. January twenty fourth of two thousand and nineteen arrested for harrassing communications in Calhoun County. Violent episode in brother Tyson's home putting little Derek at risk. Formerly employed by Trintex Corporation in Georgia. Bipolar. Online presence includes Absolute Write, Scribophile, Critique Circle and Anniston singles sites. Brothers Tyson and Demetrius among others. Sisters Veronica among others. You really think it's a good idea to continue as you have been?

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

Interesting how obsessed you are with these two users, despite that one hasn't been here for over a year. Crow has hit the best seller lists in three countries twice in the past two years, is currently in negotiations for a TV series, and no longer interacts much online. It was kind of Crow to help young authors for a time, but that window has closed.

• 2 months ago

If it is a true story ask questions, take notes and write it like it happened.

• Anonymous
    2 months ago

well maybe like that: suddenly I grab it you undress it

and to write an action you put asterisks