promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

If i delete a Viber conversation will the other person know?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • ℑℑ
    Lv 7
    1 month ago
    Favorite Answer

    No, they won't know that you deleted it.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.