Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetOther - Internet · 1 month ago

Does this mean they declined my Instagram messages?

My friend added this random dude into our groupchat on Instagram, and if you sent a disappearing photo (on Android) then pressed “details” on the disappearing photo it would say delivered or opened next to everyone’s name. About a month later we noticed it said “sent” next to his name instead of delivered. I can still view there posts and see when they post so they didn’t block me. Did they decline my groupchat messages? Asking because I’m curious. 

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.