Kadin asked in HealthMen's Health · 1 month ago

I was born at 5 months and 4 months I'm 15 and early I'm 2 inches soft and 6 inches hard I have puebs but no armpit hair and I'm 5 foot 5 ?

Update:

I was 4 months early I meant to say sorry I have very little height growth and almost to none facial hair my penis hasn't grown in size at all yet just when I'm hard it grown from 3 to 6 inches is this good

8 Answers

Relevance
  • Daaave
    Lv 5
    1 month ago

Yes, 6 inches hard is good.

• Login to reply the answers
  • ron h
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

The only thing I have just a little concern with is that you says "very little height growth"  I'm not sure what that means, but it does seem that preemies do sometimes not grow tall.  I'm just a man--not an doctor, and I've not seen any studies about that, so,  I could well be wrong on that.  As far as 'pit hair-it'll come because every thing else is just fine.  Of course your dik HAS grown.  You were NOT born with a 6 ing b0ner and it was not that big 3 years ago. And as far as beard, 14 is the most common age for men to start shaving but there's plenty who start later.  I don't think you've got any thing to be concerned with. 

Source(s): I no longer use "facial hair" because that's not a man's name for beard. "Facial hair" is a feminist phrase that sounds like just anyone could have "facial hair." But men have beard women don't.
  • Bucky
    Lv 5
    1 month ago

You are okay. Your penis is adult size.

Pubic hair comes in first and armpit hair comes in later. You should get it soon.

• 1 month ago

5 months and 4 months which was it

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Roddy
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

Your flaccid size is really irrelevant. At 6 inches erect you are already longer than the average adult size of 5 to 5.5 inches.

You still have several more years of puberty to go,through, so,absolutely nothing to worry about.

• Mark
    Lv 5
    1 month ago