Can removed or blocked contacts magically appear in the blocked section after clearing the list?

Hello, so I have cleared my long blocked list by using the (X) and the lists says [ No blocked Snapchatters ]

And then after a day or 2 or randomly a new name/blocked contact appears in the list (maybe it was along list and the app was bugged or something so it did not show the first time I was clearing it?

I am sure that I did not block anyone after clearing the list. What is going on?

Can someone clarify this to me please?

and is there anyway to fix this if it was a bug?

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.