If someone closes their Facebook does your friends list actually go down a number?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    1 month ago
    Favorite Answer

    No the Number Remains the Same but there Account will be Hidden from your Friends List

    If they Reactivate there Account they will go back in your Friends List

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.