If an Oceania team was guaranteed a spot at the World Cup which non New Zealand team could qualify instead of New Zealand ?

1 Answer

  • Bill-M
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    There are 14 countries that make up Oceania and any one of them could enter a team in the World Cup.

         Australia,  Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati,


      Tonga  Marshall Islands  Palau Tuvalu  Nauru

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.