FAFSA verfication?

My parents are divorced and my dad claims me as his dependent. Last year I had an efc of 0 and this year it went up to 2300. He made more this year and it is now only us living in the house. Why did I get flagged? Will I only have to give them my dads tax return and do the worksheet or will their be more to do. This is my first time being called in for verification. 

2 Answers

Relevance
  • nancy
    Lv 7
    1 month ago
    Favorite Answer