is an online college degree worth it?

planning on taking an online college degree due to its flexibility and speed. was wondering if an online college degree is legit, and if it has the same chances and strengths as a traditional college degree in terms of getting you a job and making a career. any thoughts would be appreciated!

13 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

Let's face it, college just isn't for everybody and the prices are getting more and more outrageous.  Anyone can start taking advantage of digital marketing which is thriving right now.  It’s definitely much easier when there’s a system in place and you’re guided step-by-step. I’ve certainly seen my fair share and tested more than a few.

By far, the best training available online right now puts you on the fast track to $1K per day (and the secret weapon is polls). It’s amazing how conversion rates skyrocket by using a simple poll giving your audience control.   And the best part is, you can be a complete newbie.

This FREE training shows you exactly how it’s done and a secret traffic source is also revealed. Reserve some time and turn off all distractions as there is so much great content. Just register here … https://rotoclick.com/fast1k

Attachment image
    • Login to reply the answers
  • zipper
    Lv 6
    1 month ago

You need check the college out some are real some not so much, some have full accreditation some do not; you have to check this out. Plus see if they are a relation with a name college as well that makes the degree worth more in the job market. It boils down to you checking the school out before signing up!

• Kate
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

I did 2 Degrees online due to living too far from a Uni. Both were exactly the same as if I had attended class in person. We did lots of online group discussions, assignments were submitted and graded the same way.Did not affect my ability to get a job at all.

• John
    Lv 5
    1 month ago