if i delete browsing data does that delete all my history?

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 months ago

    yes it does....................

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

    No, not really. Just things that has something to do with the browsing data.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Pearl
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    if you type this question on the search bar it might give you an answer

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    Depends on the browser you're using. Some allow you to select what data to delete, but in general that's the purpose of deleting your browser data.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Murzy
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    yes it does .

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Tommy
    Lv 5
    2 months ago

    It does if you select your history as an item to delete.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

    I'll let you think about it.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.