What will happen if I use reset factory settings on my phone ?

On my Samsung is it true I'll loose everything ?

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 months ago
    Favorite Answer

    That's why it is called a factory reset. Everything on your device will be erased. That's about as simple as one can explain it.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 4 weeks ago

    You will loose all the data and everything you have saved. 

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

    Yea yes indeed yep absolutely ya uh huh 

    • Login to reply the answers
  • SRΛSC
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    Yes you would. As the name implies you would set it back to as it was from the factory, meaning nothing on it.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    What does the manual say?

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    You won't loose anything, but you'll LOSE everything. Just like you already lost the ability to spell.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 2 months ago

    Yes, anything that's not on your google account, will be lost.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.