opinion on horses?

they wanna act kind but i don’t trust them. too tall, stop it  

Update:

answer me 

6 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 week ago

When people like you say you don't trust horses, usually it is because of one of two reasons: Either you are a complete beginner who knows nothing about them and is scared for that reason, OR the more likely explanation is that you've had some sort of bad or negative experience with a horse and have been scared because of it.

Whatever the case may be, I will tell you that I love horses and always will. I've been an owner since I was in my teens. No, Anonymous, my parents weren't wealthy. In fact, they weren't even horse people, so you can take your "rich daddy" theory and stick it out your ear. I spent over twenty years in the sport horse industry as a professional, and held a long list of jobs during that time. The only reason I ended up leaving the industry, in fact, was because I needed a job that would let me save for retirement. If that hadn't been true, I'd still be a horse professional.