Reactivate my account, and unblock my Email?
- SharonLv 74 weeks ago
Deactivated accounts have not been blocked. If they are unused Yahoo will delete them.
It depends on how old your account is and when it was last used. It will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity if not used within that time. Your account will be reactivated if you sign in to it within 30 days of closing it.
- 4 weeks ago
I need tagged phone number