Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Cars & TransportationSafety · 4 weeks ago

I drive way too fast all the time?

I usually drive 20 to 30 mph over the speedlimit. I usually hit 80 mph or higher every day. I live in a rural area with sparsly populated roads and windy curves. I cant help myself when the opertunity presents itself. Ive been driving for almost 3 years and the more i drive the more i love it. Its basically my only outlit most days. I love taking corners at my cars limit and getting better at driving like a madman everyday. Yet, despite alI my fun, i know its wrong. I try to drive responsibly around others and with passengers, but I could still lose control and kill myself. The unecspected could happen and i could kill others. I spend mad amounts of money on fuel that i burn redlining everyday. Ive seen my amazingly clean engine degrade and begin to burn oil at high rates. I ussually respect the law, but i just dont care with driving. Ive been lucky and never got a ticket, but i dont imagine id care enough to stop if i did. Ive never crashed before, but if i do...  I know its bad for me in every way, but cant convince myself its worth slowing down.

18 Answers

Relevance
  • don r
    Lv 7
    6 days ago

Tell us where you want your body sent after they find you piled up and partially eaten by maggots.

• zipper
    Lv 6
    3 weeks ago

Plus your an idiot, Your putting your life and the lives of others on the road way around you at risk. Johnny Law will get you soon or the meat wagon will, of the Pine Box!  FOOL. Then the dummy questions you ask, you prove your an idiot!

• 3 weeks ago

Did you have a question?  You did not ask one.

• Edna
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

You're an idiot, and you're a danger to yourself and to everybody else on the road. Stop driving until you grow up.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    4 weeks ago