Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 4 weeks ago

I'm 34, may have aspergers, cannot talk to girls at work?

I'm an accountant in one of the most reputable firms in the country. We have an accounting division, which is mostly composed of people 40+. Then we have a Sales division, which is mostly composed of people in their 20s and 30s.

We are each situation in different ends of the office.

I'm 34 and constantly think about sex thoughts with beautiful girls from the sales division. They are blonde, brunette, short, tall and they range from 23 - 30. They are beautiful, gorgeous, with amazing legs and more that I go crazy just thinking about it.

At the happy hour last week, I told one of my coworkers my desire to sleep with someone from the office. He felt awkward hearing it and now won't speak to me.

Everytime I'm in the work kitchen preparing lunch or getting a coffee and one of the sales girls are there, they never talk to me. To be honest, I'm not sure how to even initiate a conversation because I think they will shun me.

I'm not sure what's wrong with me at all, and I can't see if I have a problem understanding social cues. All I know is I'm 34, never been in a relationship, never had a girlfriend, constantly think about having sex with beautiful blondes, and spend most of my evenings and weekends alone.

Do I have an issue with being shy or something? I don't understand why the girls never speak to me in the kitchen. What am I not understanding?

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 4 weeks ago

Ok asking a questiin twice is more than enough , you don't need a girlfriend but a wife.

• 4 weeks ago

u re not understanding u do not fvck where u work. simple

• Anonymous
    4 weeks ago

Sounds like you have a good job and reasonable amount of money.  Go to Thailand and get laid, several times.

• LP7
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago