If I block someone on tik tok does it show I looked at their profile?

You get notifications to show who viewed your profile the day before. So if I was to block someone on tik tok, will it show that I looked at their profile or not in their notifications?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

    it might not show

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.