after opening facebook, how do you delete the page?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

    to delete your Facebook choose one of the 2 delete options pick carefully

    to delete and possibly come back later

    go to settings then under your Facebook information

    Click on Deactivate Account

    to delete with no option of coming back later go here

    https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

    once you click delete my account do not login for 14 days and your account

    will be destroyed

    If you Login at all during that Period to check on it that will Interrupt it and it will be Canceled and you will have to start all over again

  • keerok
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

    Close the FB tab then clear browser history.

  • 4 weeks ago

    Do you mean your personal profile or a business page?

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.