whats the best way to make protection from ghosts n demons, how to destroy them, what weapon should I use?

im spiritual psychic, but I am not a professional, and I feele exhuasted and tried from all these dark beings and monsters.

14 Answers

Relevance
  • Paul
    Lv 6
    4 weeks ago

Ghosts don't exist. Protection from demons is obtained by remaining close to God.

• Hernando
      Lv 5
      3 weeks agoReport

Demons don't exist either. Are you insane?

• Anonymous
    4 weeks ago

"Ghosts" don't exist, since the dead are in heaven or hell. There are devils that will pretend to be whatever will deceive you away from the Bible and into hell, and "psychic" activities is just working with devils, who will also try to painfully destroy your life. The only way to make them go away, is by you believing in Jesus for eternal life and then asking Jesus to drive them away, and Jesus will.

Nobody can be good enough to avoid hell. The truth is that death leads to immediate heaven or hell, depending only on whether the person believed in Jesus for eternal life, or not.