Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetYouTube · 1 month ago

My YouTube channel isn't growing!?

Here's the link to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq0wq1S3yHq41hAYu...

I've been posting weekly videos since July 2017. Shouldn't my channel be big by now? Well, it's still really small and it won't grow no matter what I do! I make my videos short and sweet, I always get straight to the point at the very beginning of the video, my tags are good(I use the SAME EXACT tags big YouTubers use), I never put clickbait in my thumbnails like most big YouTubers do, my videos are absolutely NO different than a big YouTuber's videos and i'm very down to earth unlike most big YouTubers, but I still only have 3,500 subscribers and I only get 1,000 views or less on my videos. What am I doing wrong? Where is my fame? Is it because I don't have all of the fancy equipment big YouTubers use? Well, that is SUPER shallow of the people who watch YouTube! I'm not rich! I can't afford all of that equipment! My videos are good, but I feel like the quality of my videos "isn't good enough". At least you can still UNDERSTAND what's going on in the video, right? I have worked so hard to get famous over the past 2 years but my fame isn't coming! I want to be famous because I have Autism and I want to make it so neuro-typial people will understand us better and accept us for who we are! People with Autism have a lot of trouble making friends and I want to fix that!

Update:

I started my YouTube channel with confidence that i'd be a sensation and help people, but i'm not getting anywhere! Why won't anyone watch my videos? I've even tried sharing all of my videos on all of my social media, but that didn't help either. Can someone please watch a few of my videos and tell me what i'm doing wrong?

Update 2: