jake asked in Games & RecreationBoard Games · 1 month ago

When Trump was blindfold-chess champion at Wharton, did he play two matches at a time and win both?

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 week ago

    Is there no end to the imaginary BS achievments of the Trumpster?

    I wouldn't be surprised if he won the Olympic 100m at some stage AND swam the Atlantic to get to the games.

  • Joe
    Lv 5
    3 weeks ago

    Yes, but the only opponents he would allow were monkeys.

  • 1 month ago

    Everytime an opponent called "Checkmate" , Trump would just kick the board over and yell "Fake News!"

  • Yavan
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    No, he lost all his games, but claims to have won them all.

    The tournament organizers were against him and the referee is fake news.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 month ago

    Yes. He fired both of his opponents.

  • 1 month ago

    2 draws would also keep you undefeated.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.