Sugar is not "made with bones" but rather traditionally white cane sugar was filtered through bone char to make it white. Raw sugar, which was not filtered as well as beet sugar, which was never filtered, would be fine. However modern sugar refineries rarely use bone char as there are more effective and cheaper methods these days which increase their profit margins.
B12 is not obtainable in a form that humans can use from plants, in it's natural state it is only obtainable from animal products which includes meat, dairy and eggs. It is however obtainable in a suitable vegan form through either supplements or shots which are manufactured using vegan acceptable processes and materials.
Gelatin is, of course, made from animal parts unless it is vegetarian and can be found in a number of products you may not expect it to be it in such as shampoos, photographic film (though that is quite rare these days what with digital), wine and vitamins(even those that are not in a capsule).