Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsFriends · 2 months ago

I can’t make any friends?

I’m a freshman in high school and I haven’t been to public school since kindergarten and I am now attending a public high school. I was diagnosed with asbergers at age three and my mom is dwelling on the fact that I have social issues that I can’t accept. I have followed all the advice I have been given; I have joined clubs and I am working harder in acrobatics at my dance studio so I can secure a spot one the cheer team next year. I haven’t met anyone that I can relate to. Everyone knows each other already because they all went to the public middle school. I feel more and more lonely each day that passes and I just want some friends. Please advise.

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 months ago
    Best Answer