Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Social ScienceGender Studies · 12 months ago

Is a woman a **** for having sex out of wedlock?

Update:

a s**t

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Foofa
    Lv 7
    12 months ago
    Favorite Answer

Only if in your belief system a man is too. I have no problem with the religious who see premarital sex as a sin. They just have to apply it to both genders or else it makes no sense. No one with any sexual experience should want a complete newb on their wedding night. So this is only fair if both parties are equally ignorant.

• 12 months ago

I try to only use that term (at least, the term I'm guessing was behind the stars) in a gender-neutral way, to describe someone who has an unusually large amount of sex with a variety of partners. Eg someone, male or female, who has sex with 10 different people in a week is probably a slvt. Regardless of whether any of the parties involved was married.

Someone who has sex outside of a marriage they are in, without the permission of their spouse, is a cheater, but not necessarily a slvt.

Someone who has sex outside of a marriage they are in *with* the permission of their spouse is... poly or monogamish or something.

Someone who has sex while not married at all is... fairly normal, these days.

And I would treat a serious, long-term relationship equivalently to a marriage, in terms of labeling someone a "cheater" or whatever.

• Toruko
    Lv 6
    12 months ago

If its not denoted by said marital vows you don't get to repackage your spousal condition

without a court order. Feel free to legally change your name to BEN FOOLED.

• Anonymous
    12 months ago

Sex outside of marriage is fornication

Sex with someone who is married to another person is adulatory.

A **** is someone who has numerous , casual sexual partners.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Pearl
    Lv 7
    12 months ago

i dont think so

• Anonymous
    12 months ago