Anonymous
Anonymous asked in TravelUnited StatesNew York City · 6 months ago

What place can I find the BEST tasting pizza place in Brooklyn, New York? 🍕🏙?

I might be going to Brooklyn for Christmas break this year to stay with family and I love pizza a lot so I want to know where the nearest pizza place there. New York is known for their best pizza and this is my first time ever going to New York so I gotta eat some when I go. If you’ve ever been to Brooklyn, NY where can I find the best pizza places? Manhattan is close since it’s part of the 5 boroughs so I might pass there too. Thank you.

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 5 months ago

I not vegan, but I'm vegan food addicted.

Best place are Screamers Pizza, vegan pizza place in Greenpoint, Brooklyn (next to Nassau Av (G) Station), vegan pizza popular by non-vegan as well.They also have Crown Heights location too.

Also New York Suprema at 8th Av/31st-30th Sts has best vegan pizza.

Kiss My Slice Pizza's Beyond Meat/NuMu Cheese at 40th St/8th Av, and 1st Av/57th St has best pizza.

Oith Pizza at 3rd Av/67th St as well.

RIzzo Fine Pizza in Astoria (near Steinway St (M)(R) Station has good vegan pizza too.

3 Brother Pizza is also has best vegan pizza if you want to travel to Farmingdale (vegan option), Rockville Centre (vegan option), Leona & Feona- lynbrook (vegan option), Copiague (vegan place)

• Login to reply the answers
  • Joseph
    Lv 7
    6 months ago

I have a cousin who lives in Los Angeles and was visiting New York. He was staying with his other relatives in Canarsie section of Brooklyn. When I came over to see him we went out for some pizza. As we crossed the street he turned towards a Pizza Hut and I was like "Dude, where do you think you're going? Any corner pizza joint here is better than Pizza the Hutt." (Spaceballs reference.)