How to erase everything from old iPhone and disconnect old phone from new one.?
I’d like to know how I can erase everything from my old iPhone, without everything being erased from my new one.
As of now, I’ve noticed that if I delete my notes on either device, then it will be deleted on the other one.
I have to send my old phone back, so I just need help with how to disconnect them and erase everything from my old one.