What types of things are tax-deductible (Washington State)?

Context: I work as a freelancer in the film/commercial industry. When I get a job, it's always either via invoice or short-term payroll. I currently work in the logistical production side of the industry but I also frequently buy things that help further my endgame goal of becoming a creative writer/director. I... show more Context: I work as a freelancer in the film/commercial industry. When I get a job, it's always either via invoice or short-term payroll. I currently work in the logistical production side of the industry but I also frequently buy things that help further my endgame goal of becoming a creative writer/director. I have a personal office in my apartment. I buy supplies for my home and mobile office, buy coffees/ small meals while I write in public places, I go to movies to understand how the industry is trending and to get inspiration for my creative work.

How much of this is deductible in terms of it being a cost of work/development for my business, creative and logistical?

Bullet Examples:

-Coffee/food at public interviews
-Coffee/food while working publicly
-Office supplies for working from home & while working on-location.
-Seeing and buying movies/books for research (education?)
-Traveling mileage to work-related destinations (i.e. to shooting location from my home & working in public from home)
-Depreciating my car if over 75 percent of use is related to work/the above. Is this void if claiming mileage?

Detailed answers directly pertaining to the above are particularly appreciated.
Update: Additional Bullet:

-Anything that would be considered "the cost of networking" such as going to paid events like screenings/festivals that are primarily attended for the networking opportunity. I'm also curious about going out to dinner/drinks with colleagues specially for the purpose of networking.