promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Panda asked in HealthMen's Health · 9 months ago

Is uncontrollable peeing normal while getting anal *******? Or should I be concerned?

Alrighty then, I ve been noticing that when I **** my *** with my dildo I pee a little uncontrollably.

So my question is, is this a common thing? Or should I be worryied.

Also I emptied my bladder right beforehand too. Just at a certain point I lose control and start pissing a little. I ve had to start putting towels down...

6 Answers

Relevance
  • Sky
    Lv 7
    9 months ago
    Favorite Answer

It seems to be a rather unexpected effect from anal penetration. Stimulating and putting pressure on the prostate can force prostate fluid out (the main component of semen); it shouldn't cause actual pee to come out. In my experience in this area (and I have a lot of experience), I've never had pee come out as a result of dildo use no matter how big it was. I'd say if you have no problem holding pee in the rest of the time and you aren't experiencing any incontinence, you probably have nothing to worry about and can simply accommodate it by putting down towels like you are (maybe even utilize it as a kink if you're into that). But if you are experiencing urine leakage during times you're not doing anything with anal penetration, you should see your doctor or a urologist about it.

• ...Show all comments
    • Sky
      Lv 7
      9 months agoReport

Prostate fluid and precum are two different things. Precum comes from the cowper's gland and is the clear sweet fluid that's made for lubricating and pH adjustment of the vagina. Prostate fluid makes up the bulk of semen and generally only comes out during orgasm (or if pressure forces it out).

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 9 months ago

Wow! it sounds like you're really getting into it!

• Anonymous
    9 months ago