promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Mo asked in Computers & InternetInternetFacebook · 10 months ago

Close facebook?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    10 months ago

    to delete your facebook choose one of the 2 delete options pick carefully

    to delete and possibly come back later

    go to settings then under your Facebook information

    Click on Deactivate Account

    to delete with no option of coming back later go here

    https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

    once you click delete my account do not login for 14 days and your account

    will be destroyed

    If you Login at all durning that Period to check on it that will Interrupt it and it will be Canceled

    and you will have to start all over again

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.