question about facebook messenger?
Hello, i am wondering, if I cannot see the name of the person in the tab i have shown in Messenger, does it mean i have been blocked by that person, the person's account is deactivated or deleted?
- 6 months ago
If you look up their profile and you can't find it then you have been blocked
It will say you can't reply to the conversation if you've been blocked
It happens to me constantly even by my closest friends
- DanielLv 76 months ago
It could be Either or Both Situations would Result in the same thing
To find out
ask someone to look up there profile if they can access there profile then you been blocked if they cant access it then they probably have deactivated there account