does bovine gelatin contain haram products?
- MinteeLv 77 months ago
you might want to contact the manufacters site online.. just cause it says bovine (beef).. there might be other ingredients also that are haram.. but generally speaking bovine gelatin is ok for us muslims to eat
- Anonymous7 months ago
I would assume since its bovine gelatine bovine being a cow that it is not haram
- 7 months ago
Yup its animal fat usually pork or beef