If I reset Google Chrome on my phone what could be lost?
- ∅Lv 76 months ago
if you clear cache, saved passwords and login sessions, as well as history.
if you clear data, stored bookmarks too.
- SRΛSCLv 77 months ago
History, favourites/bookmarks, custom settings, etc
- 7 months ago
your cache and your profiles will be signed out
- Barkley HoundLv 77 months ago
Since it may be in sync with Chrome on your PC you would lose bookmarks, history, and cookies.
Be sure to turn off sync first.