How does deleting a video on YouTube ten minutes after uploading affect?

I uploaded a video on YouTube and realized that there was a mistake and so I deleted it after 15 minutes. I reuploaded it one hour later with the same title. Would my subscribers be confused? Does it impact how many of my subscribers watch it?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • SRΛSC
    Lv 7
    6 months ago

    Maybe, but its not too uncommon for people to do that.

  • Lv 7
    6 months ago

    if it's not there, it won't show up on any results.

    people who subbed you would get an email link, but they'd also get another for the re-up, so they'd figure it out eventually.

  • Zhin
    Lv 7
    6 months ago

    Go to www.youtube.com. Make sure that you are logged in.

    Select My Channel and then Video Manager.

    YouTube Video Manager page will open up and you'll see a list of all your videos. ...

    Select the Delete option to remove video forever.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.