How do I remove this option in the Google maps app for Android phones.?

I plot dozens of stops daily and once I pull up an address and insantly hit (save) and voice my next location and repeat. But lately I've noticed this (share) option appear which pushes my main option to the edge of the screen. Is there a way to remove this feature so I don't have to waste time sliding the... show more I plot dozens of stops daily and once I pull up an address and insantly hit (save) and voice my next location and repeat. But lately I've noticed this (share) option appear which pushes my main option to the edge of the screen. Is there a way to remove this feature so I don't have to waste time sliding the bar or accidentally hit something else in delays me from plotting more stops rapidly? I simply want to remove or disable this (share) feature from this menu.
0